• Home
  • Blog
  • Crafters Home Exclusive Shopping Totes
18
Sep

Crafters Home Exclusive Shopping Totes

This Summer, we partnered with American Crafts to design our first-ever exclusive shopping tote - featuring artwork from Amy Tangerine's Sketchbook collection!  These totes are limited edition and can only be found at Crafters Home independent retailers!  Check below for a list of the shops where you might be able to get your hands on one.


If you'd like to receive one for FREE, leave us a comment telling us about your favorite local papercrafting store - we'll send one out to a couple lucky readers.




Back Porch Memories - Fairbanks, AK -www.backporchmemories.com
Scrapbook Island - San Jose, CA -www.scrapbookisland.typepad.com
Scrampers - Torrance, CA - www.scrampers.com
Remember When Scrapbooking - Valencia, CA -www.rememberwhenscrapbooking.com
Papercraft Clubhouse - Westbrook, CT -www.papercraftclubhouse.com
Wiggles & Giggles - Wethersfield, CT www.wigglesgiggles.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps - Lake Worth, FL -www.everythingscrapbook.com
Altered Angel Scrapbooks - Alpharetta, GA -www.alteredangel.com
A Walk Down Memory Lane - Rock Valley, IA - www.awdml.com
The Scrapbooking Studio - Bloomington & Moline, IL -www.thescrapbookingstudio.com
Café Crop - Crown Point, IN - www.cafecrop.com
The Doodlebug - Jasper, IN - www.thedoodlebuginc.com
Running with Scissors - Garden City, KS
Right At Home Scrapbooking - North Attleboro, MA -www.rightathome.typepad.com
Creation Destination Events / The Crop Shop - Rockland, MA -www.thecropshop.net
Absolutely Everything - Topsfield, MA -www.absolutelyeverything.com
Ink About It - Westford, MA - www.inkaboutitonline.com
Scrappy Chic - Livonia, MI - www.scrappychiclivonia.com
Scrapbooks Galore & More - Midland, MI -www.scrapbooksgaloremi.com
Scrapbook Peddler - Saginaw, MI - www.scrapbookpeddler.com
Scrapbooks Too - Bloomington, MN - www.scrapbookstoo.com
Scrapbook Store and More - Mexico, MO - www.thesbstore.com
Stamped Designs - Dover, NH - www.stampeddesigns.com
Scraps Galore - Albuquerque, NM - www.scrapsgalore.com
Buffalo Stamps & Stuff - Amherst, NY - www.buffalostamps.com
The Ink Pad - New York, NY - www.theinkpadnyc.com
Scrapper's Playground - North Babylon, NY -www.scrappersplayground.blogspot.com
Pizazz - El Paso, TX - www.gotpizazz.com
Cat's Creations Scrapbooks - Mineral Wells, TX -www.catscreationsscrapbooks.com
Scrapbook 'n Such - Wichita Falls, TX - www.scrapbooknsuch.com
Scrapdoodles - Fredericksburg, VA -www.scrapdoodlesblog.blogspot.com
Beach Scrapbooks - Virginia Beach, VA -www.beachscrapbooks.com
Picture This - Eau Claire, WI - www.mmemorieslast.com
Toadilly Scrappin' - Gig Harbor, WA - www.toadillyscrappin.com
Catchy Crafts - Hornsby, New South Wales (Australia) -www.catchycrafts.com.au
Papertrenz - Brisbane, Queensland (Australia) -www.papertrenz.com.au
The Imagination Factory - Ballarat, Victoria (Australia) -www.theimaginationfactory.typepad.com
Clipper Street Scrapbooking Company - Langley, British Columbia (Canada) - www.clipperstreet.com
Scrapbook Centrale - Dollard des Ormeaux, Quebec (Canada) -www.scrapbookcentrale.ca

blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest Blog Post

Wonky Christmas Village
Wonky Christmas Village - Crafters' Home Challenge
We had a little fun over the past few weeks playing with the Wonky Wood Houses from Joggles! Barbara...
Continue Reading...

Contact Crafters' Home

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Call Us: (801) 726-2768

Fax: (801) 315-4115

Crafters' Home
#182
265 N. Main Ste. D
Kaysville, UT 84037

 

Member Testimonials

  • "Our membership in Crafters’ Home has been very beneficial during the time we have been members. The Roundtable discussions that are held during the Showcase have been especially helpful to me..."
  • "I am extremely happy with my Crafters’ Home membership and feel that it has impacted my business in a very positive way. The extra discounts offered from the vendors to the Crafters’ Home stores easily pays for the monthly membership dues..."
  • "With Crafters’ Home, we feel more of a connection to the industry as a whole and, more importantly, to other stores. Often we felt like we were all alone in this daily adventure called retail, but once we became Crafters’ Home members, a whole new world opened up to us!..."
  • "What a great experience the summer 2013 Crafters’ Home Showcase weekend was for us! Wonderfully organized, a nice combination of workshops, business sessions, vendor presentations..."
  • "This was by far the best one yet (summer 2013 Crafters’ Home Showcase). I loved being in the same hotel as everyone else, there was always a smiling face in the lobby when you came out of the elevator..."

Read More Testimonials